My 5 Declarations for November

1. I shall not blame Jack, Jill, the government, the tax department, politicians for any misfortune. I shall make use of what i own, so I can accomplish my purpose.

2. I shall carry nothing other than that which I need to accomplish my purpose, i shall remind myself that I am not a jack of all trades.

3. I shall take responsibility for all that I am supposed to, I shall account for every moment take a breath. Today is the tomorrow I eagerly waited for last night.

4. I shall not run away from reality. I shall face the truth for that is how radical people live.

5. I shall do all that I am supposed to do, when I am supposed to do it. I shall fight procrastination with enthusiasm.

Leave a comment

Filed under PERSONAL BRANDS, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

